Teleperformance
3.5 de 5 estrelas.
Receba atualizações semanais, vagas novas e avaliações

Avaliações de funcionários da empresa Teleperformance

Avalie esta empresa
Cargo
Local

Avaliação por categoria

3.4Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal

Ordenar por

avaliação útilpontuaçãodata
Encontradas 408 avaliações correspondentes à pesquisaVer todas as 29,135 avaliações

A empresa é boa, o que estraga são as pessoas.

Avaliação em destaque do Indeed

Eleita pelo Indeed como a mais útil
Não tenho muito o que dizer, gostei de trabalhar lá, entrei porque eu quis, e saí pois senti que alí não me fazia mais sentido. Boa sorte a todos, gratidão

Vantagens

A empresa fornece o computador para trabalhar em casa.

Desvantagens

A lista é muito grande.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

First start

Teleperformance is a great place to start your career if you want to work in customer service.Job is easy and repeatitive, not sure about growing within the company, usually manager's friends get the promotion

Vantagens

Your colleagues

Desvantagens

Life/work balance
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Onpersoonlijke mensen

Die geven niks om jou of je problemen en hebben overal een regel voor dat zorgt dat je niets mag en alle moet.

Vantagens

Goedkope kantine, er wordt voor woonruimte gezorgd bij binnenkomst.

Desvantagens

Geen overleg alleeen produceren zonder inwerken.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Ambiante collaborativa

clima lavorativo molto collaborativo, comunicazione tra agenti e manager molto fluida. Una buona scuola, unico problema, lo stipendio troppo basso

Vantagens

Ambiente multiculturale

Desvantagens

Stipendi bassi
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Boa empresa

Gostei imenso de trabalhar na Teleperformance, a simpatia certamente é um forte traço da sua cultura, o que não só torna a vida de trabalho mais agradavel como também mais produtiva.Tive pena de sair, e espero voltar.

Vantagens

simpatia e camaradagem

Desvantagens

contratos muito curtos
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Classifique uma empresa recente

Partilhe a sua experiência para ajudar outras pessoas

Parfait

Ambiance parfaite, plusieurs projets disponibles, choix de projets adapté à mes goûts et compétences
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Excelente local para trabalhar

Empresa que dá oportunidade de evoluir internamente, num ambiente multicultural e dinâmico. Salário sempre pago no dia acordado

Vantagens

Actividades grátis como surf, caiaque entre outras

Desvantagens

Grande foco no desempenho
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Great company to develop your skills in a multicultural context

I like to work in this company for the opportunities you have to develop your skills through different role positions and projects in a multicultural context.The environment is great and the installations are well located.

Vantagens

Remote work, work in different positions, multicultural environment
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de Teleperformance

27 de Outubro de 2021
We are glad that you are having a wonderful time here at TP. Have a nice day!

Good workplace

Good workplace with excellent location and good workplace environment.Nice cafeteria and overall conditions and there's plenty of restaurants and small businesses on the surroundings.

Vantagens

Excelent location

Desvantagens

salary should be higher
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de Teleperformance

27 de Outubro de 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

Empresa agradável de trabalhar

Uma empresa agradável de.trabalhar. Ajudam bastante e são sempre simpáticos.

Vantagens

Vários beneficios

Desvantagens

N/A
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Good environment and nice salary

Company with good team spirit and easy going.Doesn't have strict policies during the pandemic and they really value good initiatives.Building locations are very central as well.

Vantagens

Nice transportations (central buildings), good salary, good team spirit

Desvantagens

Lack of communication between departments sometimes
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de Teleperformance

27 de Outubro de 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

Empresa jovem e dinâmica agradável para trabalhar

A formação inicial foi boa. Bom ambiente de trabalho entre colaboradores e superiores. Trabalho em regime de home office e foi fácil habituar-me a novas rotinas na função que desempenho.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Ditta organizzata e gestita davvero male

Davvero l’esempio di come NON dovrebbe funzionare un azienda cosi’ grande. Gestita male grossi problemi di comunicazione interni. Ogni mese c’erano errori in busta paga (forse erano abituati con persone che non la controllovano ma io la controllavo la mia busta paga ed era sempre sbagliata). Poco disponibili e poco affidabili, per loro sei solo un numero se hai famiglia bambini, etc non gliene frega nulla anzi preferiscono soprattutto ragazzini cosi’ da non avere problemi

Vantagens

Niente degno di nota

Desvantagens

Tutta l’organizzazione aziendale va rivista totalmente
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Overall simple job, but nothing that feeds your soul.

Simple 9-5 job. Stressful KPI's. When you nag them enough they will do your paper work to get you integrated in the company. One year waiting list for the language classes. Company apartment had bed bugs and it took them a month to help me with it. After getting transferred to a 'better' project in a year they stopped communicating for a month about my transfer. I quit my job after this. After I found something new they called me to ask why I wasn't working... (Their administration and HR is a disaster) You are just a number. If you went to college... please don't waste your time.

Vantagens

paperwork in foreign country

Desvantagens

everything
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de Teleperformance

6 de Outubro de 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Fraudulent

Work days which could have made a bonus were deleted in protocol by the supervisor. Very inconsequent work ethic. Payment reduction without any reason. Employees' bonuses for recommendations are much higher than those for the work and higher than monthly salary.

Vantagens

nothing

Desvantagens

low standards
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de Teleperformance

4 de Outubro de 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

excellent company to get a good job really fast

I work for this company since 3 years and I like to stay here.The work is ok and you can always change from a project to another, if you want to try something different, manteining the same contract.I advice this company to anybody, like me, want to try to work in a foreign country like Portugal.Besides, you have the opportunity to get a agency house and get helped with every documents you need. Great service!

Vantagens

very nice job, no discrimination for race, sex, lgbt

Desvantagens

salary can't be sometimes so much but you can get bonus to improve it
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de Teleperformance

4 de Outubro de 2021
We are glad that you are having a great time here at TP. Enjoy the rest of your day!

Human resources is a joke

I am disappointed about how human resources work. They don't care about candidates.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de Teleperformance

4 de Outubro de 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Great Company to Work

I'm very happy to work here, this company gives us the possibility to grow and develop our skills!

Vantagens

Grow, Culture

Desvantagens

Non as identify until now
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de Teleperformance

28 de Setembro de 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

Empresa Desumana

Acredito que os negócios, sendo capitalistas e baseados na exploração dos seus empregados, continuarão a existir enquanto as empresas se aperceberem de que o talento, como são normalmente pessoas ambiciosas, não se contentarão com um pouco de dinheiro deles e uma chávena de café. Por isso, penso que irá piorar o envio e tenderá a ter cada vez mais funcionários frustrados e insatisfeitos.

Vantagens

Nada

Desvantagens

Tudo
Esta avaliação foi útil?

With TP since 2014

The positives are much greater then the negatives, worked, and still work with amazing people. Been through different buildings and projects, and have learned a lot.
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de Teleperformance

17 de Setembro de 2021
We are glad that you are having a great time here at TP. Have a nice day!

We are a big Family, and I love to work at Teleperformance!

We truly are the best company to work! We try our best every single day to help others and to help the company to growth!#proud2beTPI really love to work at Teleperformance!
Esta avaliação foi útil?

Resposta oficial de Teleperformance

17 de Setembro de 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

Deseja saber mais acerca do trabalho aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou as entrevistas na empresa "Teleperformance". Os funcionários atuais e os antigos poderão responder.Perguntar

Avaliação geral

3.5

Informação baseada em 29,135 avaliações
5
8 862
4
7 426
3
6 145
2
2 704
1
3 998

Avaliação por categoria

3.4Equilíbrio entre o trabalho/vida pessoal
3.2Salário/Benefícios
3.3Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
3.2Direção
3.4Cultura
  • Empresas
  • Teleperformance
  • Avaliações de funcionários
Dê a sua opinião para melhorarmos esta página
O que gostaria de adicionar ou alterar?