DHL
3,7 de 5 estrelas.
Receba atualizações semanais, vagas novas e avaliações

Avaliações de funcionários da empresa DHL

Cargo
Local
Encontradas 19 766 avaliações correspondentes à pesquisa
Ver todas as 19 767 avaliações
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Apesar de ser uma empresa de renome e com muito bons líderes, acredito que certos conceitos sendo atualizados no que toca à liderança, gestão de RH e formações lhes trariam muitos benefícios.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Pay was hood if u have a empty schedule u can make 1000 $ ina week but have to work 7 days to get it the managers don't knw nothing about the the things they tell you are always confused if you can deal with horrible managers you can make sum $ there
Vantagens
Pay
Desvantagens
Management
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
18 de Junho de 2021
Hello, Thank you for your input. We are very grateful for it!One of our crucial aims is to have a good work-life balance in place for all our employees, regardless of position or years at the company. We are truly working hard to achieve this, but there will always be some odd hours and schedules to attend to. DHL strictly follows local labor laws, while being able to provide good compensation and benefits packages.We are sorry to hear that you disliked your site's managers in Memphis. Any constructive feedback in this regard is very appreciated. Thank you for having been part of our team, and we wish you all the best in your future projects,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Gostei muito ,trabalharia lá outra vez a empresa é muito boa da oportunidade para seus colaboradores.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
18 de Junho de 2021
Hello, Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! We are very happy that you pointed out how much you have learned while working for us! It is indeed true that here at DHL we value and emphasize the continuous training and development of all our employees, regardless of position. Should you want to rejoin us again in the near future, please find all the current job vacancies here: https://careers.dhl.com/global/en Thank you again for your great rating and we hope to see you back with us soon! Best wishes to you and your loved ones in Rio de Janeiro,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
travaille stressant et mauvaise ambiance et poussé à bout au boulot
Vantagens
aucun
Desvantagens
stress - paie - points sur le permis
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
18 de Junho de 2021
Hello, We appreciate your feedback on the operational qualities of our local branch in Cherbourg-Octeville. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us has been a rather negative one. Here at DHL we pride ourselves in our community culture, our #AllAsOne motto and that we are all part of the same Big Yellow Family, wherever one might be in the world. For that reason, we aim to continuously improve our organization in every aspect, while also paying close attention to our managerial structure. Our compensation and benefits packages are fair and competitive and strictly follow all local labor laws. In case that an employee is not satisfied in any way with his/her contract or procedures in place, we advise them to reach out to their local HR department. This way we can all help shape a better working environment, but also settle inconveniences before they escalate.  Thank you for all the hard work you have done for us and all the best,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Saya ingin berkerja di DHL lagi ingin berkerja di Oreo lagi .
Vantagens
Bayar
Desvantagens
Satu jam istirahat iya
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
17 de Junho de 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for rating us so highly! We are always looking for motivated people to join our team and we have no doubt that someone like you, who has had experience with us, would be a great fit! Please check our new and updated career website for the most recent vacancies in your area: https://careers.dhl.com/global/en We hope to see you in our big, yellow family again! All the best to you in Lapangan,Your Employer Branding Team
Classifique uma empresa recente
Partilhe a sua experiência para ajudar outras pessoas
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
I loved working for DHL. Great employees, management and office personnel. The work kept you busy and made time fly. Advancement is possible if you show your willing to learn and show up to work to work and be accurate at the task at hand.
Vantagens
Great people
Desvantagens
None
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
17 de Junho de 2021
Hello,It is always great to hear from a former colleague that has so many kind words to share! Thank you very much - we simply love advocates of DHL like you. If you are still looking for a job, and would hopefully like to continue with DHL again, please look at our job vacancies here:https://careers.dhl.com/global/enWe hope to see you with us again soon, and we wish you all the best in the meantime,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Too many supervisors ...pay is low should be atleast 2 dollars higher. Co workers friendly but management sucks people tryin to make a name for there self. Start time is too early 6:40 am so if u don't have your own transportation it will be a problem 12 hour shift get off at 7pm
Vantagens
Off ever other weekend 15 days a month you will work
Desvantagens
12 hour shift you gotta be there at 6 40, if you come later u look crazy and cant get into the groove...
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
17 de Junho de 2021
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to write an extensive and informative review – we sincerely appreciate it. You have managed to provide a balanced overview of your experience as a Forklift Driver with DHL. First and foremost, DHL offers competitive compensation and bonus packages in every market we operate in. In the end, of course, the salary depends on the position and responsibilities a person has. We invite and encourage each and every employee to schedule a talk with their local human resources department to address any issues regarding remuneration. At DHL we are set on constantly improving the work-life balance of all our employees. We are working on implementing new strategies and methods to achieve this. We encourage all employees to voice their suggestions on how to improve, but also point out the deficiencies of the current system in place. Thank you very much for having been part of our team! All the best to you and your loved ones in Dover,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Empresa com muitas oportunidade de crescimento e valoriza seus funcionários,
Vantagens
Refeição na empresa
Desvantagens
Não tem vale mercado
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
17 de Junho de 2021
Hello, First and foremost, thank you very much for the excellent 5-star rating of our company!Second, we very much appreciate you acknowledging how DHL provides many growth and development opportunities to its employees. It is one of our core values and we work hard on enabling our employees to pursue new skills and knowledge. We wish you all the best for your future endeavors,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
They cannot seem to keep people down the Plant. Granted they have a different pay scale if you work down the plant but since people still don't want to work, you are mandated overtime every week, you never have your regular scheduled time off. And requesting time off is like pulling teeth. And if you get sick and your out for more than a couple of days, they try to force you to use your vacation time for the time you've taken off. Communication is terrible in that place.
Vantagens
Higher pay rate than RM
Desvantagens
Mandatory overtime every week
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
17 de Junho de 2021
Dear colleague, Thank you for your feedback – we sincerely appreciate it. We are sorry to hear that you are not fully satisfied with how things are run in your local DHL branch in Mehoopany. Here at DHL, we are striving to improve the work-life balance for all our employees, regardless of their position. If you have any improvement suggestions or even constructive criticism that would specifically apply to your situation, we would like to kindly invite you to bring this up with your senior management or your local HR department. We are certain our colleagues there will be more than happy to listen to you and find a mutually beneficial solution as soon as possible. Thank you for all your hard work and for being part of our big, yellow family! We are #AllAsOne and that definitely shows! All the best to you and your team in Mehoopany,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Big money job is you are not allergic to work!Strongest union I have ever bee. A part of !The company has a lot of work available!Everyone who wants to is making 6 figures
Vantagens
Strongest union in the country
Desvantagens
Nothing
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
14 de Junho de 2021
Dear colleague, Wow! We are so excited to see such an amazing review and such kind words about our company – thank you so much! Indeed, here at DHL we are continuously trying to improve the working conditions of our employees, regardless of position so that we may be an Employer of Choice as well as a Great Place to Work on a global level. Your feedback gives us a boost in confidence that we are going in the right direction and that we should keep doing what we are doing so far. We wish you and your team in Philadelphia all the best, stay healthy and safe,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Management is met 1 woord ruk. Communicatie dat kennen ze niet. Beoordelingsgesprek? Daar hebben ze nog nooit van gehoord, je krijgt 2 weken voor je einde contract te horen dat je geen contract verlenging krijgt. Zeer slechte zaak.Collega bezorgers zijn wel leuk, daar kan je vriendschappen aan over houden.
Vantagens
Lunchpakketjes voor onderweg, leuke collega’s, veel eigen verantwoording
Desvantagens
Supervisors mogen nog wel cursus communiceren krijgen.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
16 de Junho de 2021
Hello,Thank you for your input. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as good as we would have hoped for it to be. Our Couriers are one of the most prominent faces of our company, and their job satisfaction is very important to us. Although we are continuously working to improve our managerial structure, through different development options and trainings, but unfortunately we also understand that it is not uniformly applied. Our assessment processes are transparent and should happen on a regular basis. We are sorry to hear that this is not something that was the norm in our Zwolle branch. On the bright side, we are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your colleagues and the friendships that have been born out of it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Ubrania robocze - używane. Uważam, że przynajmniej koszulki powinny być nowe. Wprowadzenie do pracy - trenerzy, na których trafiłam powinny bardziej przyłożyć się do prowadzenia szkoleń i podejść do tego bardziej profesjonalnie. Jakby nie patrząc zaraz po rekrutacji są oni twarzą firmy, która wypadła bardzo słabo. Przykład: Na pytanie czy jest na magazynie wyznaczone miejsce, gdzie składujemy zepsute palety, otrzymuje odpowiedź wyśmiewającą "jak chcesz możesz zabrać sobie ją do domu" . Zero kultury, przywitania przez trenerów , wulgarny język i zaznaczanie swojej pozycji podczas "szkoleń" w sposób dla mnie niedopuszczalny. Uważam że teoria i przekazanie wiedzy na temat magazynu i tego co się w nim dzieje była zerowa. Oprowadzenie po magazynie było płytkie i zero tłumaczenia co dzieje się na poszczególnym dziale. Pozytywny i bardzo duży plus dla trenera w procesie, który bardzo dobrze i cierpliwie tłumaczył krok po kroku jak pracować na stanowisku, który będę wykonywać na codzień. Odpowiadał na wszystkie pytania i to od niego dowiedziałam się więcej przez 8h niż od trenerów, którzy "prowadzili szkolenia" przez dwa dni.
Vantagens
Umowa zawarta bezpośrednio z firmą
Desvantagens
Niskie zarobki, jedna przerwa, podczas której człowiek nie jest w stanie spokojnie wypić kawy i zjeść śniadania.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
14 de Junho de 2021
Dear colleague, Thank you very much for taking time to write us such extensive feedback, but also for the 4-star rating! We sincerely love when our employees show this kind of initiative and are willing to showcase both the positive and the negative aspects they have encountered in their day-to-day working activities.Having that in mind, please know that DHL is firmly against any kind of mocking or vulgar language between its employees. If you have experienced such negative instances, we would suggest you report this to your local HR department or your Compliance Officer as soon as possible. We are actively trying to foster diversity and inclusion in our ranks and that no one ever feels belittled in any shape or form. Therefore, we are also counting on our colleagues to come forth with whenever they see or hear such things happen, so that appropriate measures can be taken.We are very happy that you were satisfied with your Process Trainer and that you have managed to learn that much from him/her. At DHL we focus on continual learning and development for all our employees, and we are certain that you will follow us on that path! We wish you great success in your role and we hope that you will be part of our big, yellow family for many more years to come,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Great company to work for however long hrs and average pay , wages aren’t anything special compared to other company’s doing same work . Could give employees a bit more recognition of there work by rewarding them as it is hard graft !
Vantagens
Pension scheme
Desvantagens
Long hours and low wages
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
14 de Junho de 2021
Dear colleague, Thank you very much for the stellar rating and the feedback! In every market that DHL operates in, we offer competitive salaries and bonus packages to all our employees, regardless of their position or time with the company. It is completely understandable that you do not feel this way and we would like to facilitate the improvement of this. First and foremost, we would like to invite you to schedule a meeting with your local human resources department in Belfast and bring forward all your issues regarding remuneration with them. They will be able to offer you a helping hand and assist you in coming to a mutually beneficial solution. Second, we value our employees as much as we value our customers. We are all part of the same big, yellow family and this should be something that shows on a global level. #AllAsOne!Although we cannot know the exact situation in your local branch, we completely support you for wanting recognition and appreciation from the top. Maybe you could bring this up to your supervisor or team leader? We are sure they would be more than open to your suggestions on how to make this aspect better. We very glad to have you in our team and hope you will stay with us for many more years to come! We wish you and your loved ones in Belfast all the best,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Pay doesn’t reflect the workload. Because they’re short of drivers, you often have to do two lots of deliveries, a lot of which are handball deliveries. Cages are heavy and badly loaded,and often difficult to get into the store.
Vantagens
Always paid on time, monthly.
Desvantagens
Long hours, heavy physical work
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
14 de Junho de 2021
Dear colleague, Thank you very much for you review and the input you have provided! We are sorry to hear that you feel that the workload does not reflect your compensation. DHL is offering competitive salaries and bonus packages in every market we operate in, and that should be the case in Manchester as well. The best course of action is to schedule a meeting with your local HR department and bring this topic up with them. Our colleagues there will be very happy to hear you out and offer mutually beneficial solutions. In regards to how the logistics are being handled in the day-to-day operations, we would like to invite you to bring forward any improvement suggestions and constructive criticism, so that we can actually make the lives of our employees easier. Thank you very much for all your hard work and for being part of our big, yellow family! We hope that you will stay with us for many more years to come! All the best to you and your team in Manchester,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Excelentes beneficios y oportunidades de crecimiento, desarrollo personal y profesional. Capacitaciones continuas, muy buen ambiente laboral. No solo es el empleado si no su familia por quien se preocupan.
Vantagens
Medicina prepagada, beneficios familiares, fondo de empleados, apoyo educativo.
Desvantagens
NA
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
14 de Junho de 2021
Hello, Wow! Thanks you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of DHL and the review you have written! It brings us great joy to see a former colleague appreciate our DHL company culture and all the benefits it provides. We are sorry to see that such an enthusiastic person has left our company, therefore should you ever want to rejoin our big, yellow family, please check out our newest vacancies on our updated career website: https://careers.dhl.com/global/en. We would love to have you in our team again, but up until then, we wish you all the best in your future endeavors,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
My starting pay was 15 an hour for temp agent. All I did was sort mail, it’s cool, easy to catch on to, you get tired from throwing filled bags after sorting. Breaks were decent.
Vantagens
Good pay, Easy-ish work.
Desvantagens
Bad scheduling
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
14 de Junho de 2021
Hello, Thank you for your 4-star rating of DHL! We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your work as a Mail Sorter and that you have found it easy to get up to speed with it. Here at DHL we are always looking for new ways to improve and how to be better for both our customers and our employees. Therefore we would have loved the opportunity to hear back from you what exactly went wrong with the work scheduling in Maryland Heights and what we could do to make it better in the future.  We appreciate all the hard work you have done for us. Please stay healthy and safe! All the best to you and your loved ones,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Management are . Favour there own friends. You won’t be working less than 48 hours per week more like 51h. Too many promises which they can’t keep.unprofessional, uninformed, lies .I will never work for DHL again
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Poleciłabym pracę w DHL znajomym, miła atmosfera kierownictwo super a praca jak się ją wykonuje jest dobrze
Vantagens
Darmowy dojazd bardzo fajny i wygodny
Desvantagens
Mało jak narazie dystrybutorów z wodą
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
10 de Junho de 2021
Hello,Thank you for your positive review and your kind words! We sincerely appreciate your wholehearted recommendation of DHL as an employer. If you want to back to our team or just make it easier for your friends and family to find jobs at DHL, please visit our new and updated global career website and apply:https://careers.dhl.com/global/enTake care and we wish you all the best,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
A DHL é uma empresa que oferece excelentes benefícios e uma boa cultura de trabalho. Dentro da empresa existem muitas oportunidades de crescimento dentro e fora do país.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
10 de Junho de 2021
Hello,We are super excited to read your great recommendation of DHL as an employer and thank you very much for the excellent 5-star rating! It shows that we as a company are on the right path to being an Employer of Choice and a Great Place to Work. We really appreciate your positive input and enthusiasm, so if you ever decide to rejoin our big, yellow family again, please check out our newest vacancies here: https://careers.dhl.com/global/enWe wish you all the best in your future endeavors,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
DHL is the best company I ever worked, managements respects their staff and job is always done satisfactorily as workers are happy, you feel belonging and not as a number as other companies are nowadays, unfortunately we lost the contract we had with a shambles company which I already left.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
9 de Junho de 2021
Hello,Wow! Thanks so a lot for this amazing review and a stellar 5-star rating! It brings us great joy to read how much you have enjoyed working for DHL, even giving us the title of “The best company you have ever worked for”. We are very proud of this, especially as it means that we are on a good path to becoming an Employer of Choice as well as a Great Place to Work. DHL is a people-centric company and we are always looking for highly motivated team players to join our big yellow family. Should you want to find your way back into our team, please check out our most recent vacancies in your area on our new and improved career website: https://careers.dhl.com/global/en.We hope to see you in our ranks again soon, but until then, all the best to you and your loved ones in Coinbrook,Your Employer Branding Team
Equilíbrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade Profissional/Promoção
Direção
Cultura Corporativa
Management lots of times won't listen they are good ppl but they really only care for them selves. They will help you in emergency if you need to leave that is a plus
Vantagens
Good working pace
Desvantagens
Certain people get over time. The faster you work the more you work, the slower you work the less work you get, so it's not fair if your a fast hard workers
Esta avaliação foi útil?
Resposta oficial de DHL
9 de Junho de 2021
Dear colleague,Thank you for taking time to write to us and leave us your comment – we highly appreciate it! Although we are continuously trying to improve our management organization through various trainings and development opportunities, we cannot assure you that this happens everywhere at the same time. However, that being said, you as an Inventory Control Specialist and an employee of DHL should raise any suggestions or concerns locally, within your El Paso branch. We strongly encourage you to reach out to your management, senior management and even HR department and voice your opinion on what and how things could improve. We can guarantee that our colleagues will have an open ear and provide assistance in finding a mutually beneficial solution.We sincerely hope your issues get resolved as soon as possible and maybe this will warrant a better rating for us in the future.We wish you and your team in El Paso all the best,Your Employer Branding Team
  1. Avaliações de funcionários